Cleveland Cavaliers

Home » NBA » NBA Teams » Cleveland Cavaliers

Cleveland Cavaliers Betting Odds

You can bet on Cleveland Cavaliers with confidence and security at any of the Online Sportsbooks we have detailed selected for you, including the best NBA odds, NBA moneylines, spreads,

Over/Under totals, and a ton of NBA prop odds Head over to our Top Sportsbooks for the top spots to bet on the Cleveland Cavaliers Online..

Head over to our Top Sportsbooks for the top spots to bet on the Cleveland Cavaliers Odds Online.

TOP #3 Sports Betting Sites to Bet on NBA

Bonus up to:
200% Crypto Bonus
Bonus Code “JOIN200”
* New customers only. Minimum Deposit of $100
5.0 rating
5.0
T&Cs Apply
New customers only

With just a minimum deposit of $100

Bonus can go as high as $2,500
Receive Up to:
50% 1st Deposit
Bonus Code “MYB50”
* Initial Deposit only. Maximum bonus awarded $1,000
4.8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
Initial Deposit Only

We match 50% of your first deposit in Free Play. Use this industry leading welcome bonus to add more action to the games you love. Limited time only.
Welcome Bonus:
50% up to $250
Bonus Code “NEWELCOME”
* Apply to the first deposit
4.8 rating
4.8
T&Cs Apply
New customers only

50% of your deposit amount, up to $250. The rollover for its use in the sportsbook is 5x

Cleveland Cavaliers 2022 Schedule

Sun, Jan 2, 2022 Indiana Pacers

Tue, Jan 4, 2022 Memphis Grizzlies

Fri, Jan 7, 2022 Portland Trail Blazers

Sun, Jan 9, 2022 Golden State Warriors

Mon, Jan 10, 2022 Sacramento Kings

Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Utah Jazz

Fri, Jan 14, 2022 San Antonio Spurs

Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Oklahoma City Thunder

Mon, Jan 17, 2022 Brooklyn Nets

Wed, Jan 19, 2022 Chicago Bulls

Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Oklahoma City Thunder

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 New York Knicks

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Milwaukee Bucks

Sun, Jan 30, 2022 Detroit Pistons

Mon, Jan 31, 2022 New Orleans Pelicans

Wed, Feb 2, 2022 Houston Rockets

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Charlotte Hornets

Sun, Feb 6, 2022 Indiana Pacers

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 San Antonio Spurs

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Indiana Pacers

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Philadelphia 76ers

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 Atlanta Hawks

Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Detroit Pistons

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Washington Wizards

Mon, Feb 28, 2022 Minnesota Timberwolves

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Charlotte Hornets

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Philadelphia 76ers

Sun, Mar 6, 2022 Toronto Raptors

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 Indiana Pacers

Fri, Mar 11, 2022 Miami Heat

Sat, Mar 12, 2022 Chicago Bulls

Mon, Mar 14, 2022 Los Angeles Clippers

Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Philadelphia 76ers

Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Denver Nuggets

Sat, Mar 19, 2022 Detroit Pistons

Mon, Mar 21, 2022 Los Angeles Lakers

Thu, Mar 24, 2022 Toronto Raptors

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 Chicago Bulls

Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Orlando Magic

Wed, Mar 30, 2022 Dallas Mavericks

Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Atlanta Hawks

Sat, Apr 2, 2022 New York Knicks

Sun, Apr 3, 2022 Philadelphia 76ers

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 Orlando Magic

Fri, Apr 8, 2022 Brooklyn Nets

Sun, Apr 10, 2022 Milwaukee Bucks

Improve your chances of gambling success with our betting strategies and Sports Betting Guides.

Online Betting Sports - Sports Betting Odds, News, Picks & Predictions
Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Top Sportsbooks
5.0 rating
BetUS is a Costa Rica based offshore sports betting company. Launched in 1994, it is one of the oldest sports betting sites in the world.
4.8 rating
MyBookie bonuses are some of the best in the business, both in terms of quality and variety. This is an area that put MyBookie up.
4.8 rating
Bovada is a trusted online gambling site offering sports betting, poker, casino games and betting on horse racing.
4.8 rating
Betnow.eu is an online sportsbook and casino. Much like any other online sports betting platform, you can log on and earn money
4.5 rating
Betonline was already considered a platform with immense integrity, and as such, was trusted by bettors everywhere.